Movies – a good source to learn things productive

09.08.2017

I have seen a lot of movies since I got to college. Even if I wasn't a fan of these experiences, here I am surrounded by people passionate about movies, and to adapt them, I started to get the taste of films and serials. I want to say that every time I went outside, in front of the house to drink a coffee or simply to sit in the fresh air, everyone was talking about the same kind of movies. This was the moment in which I realized that I can learn many positive things from the movies and I decided to start and I have this hobby.

I like very much the films in the areas of Latin, where the action takes place in the summer. Even if you think that I want to just admire women and different gowns sexy worn these, I look at such films because I like very much Spanish language, the language that I learned in high school, when I chose to replace French with Spanish.

Sometimes I don't have time to watch certain films and I'm sorry that I'm busy in other things, but I do work hard to make time to watch movies that are of interest in their names or in the descriptions made by some friends.

Most of the times watching a film on more pieces as I fall asleep. I choose to watch movies when I get into bed and lose the thread of the film due to fatigue.

What type of movies to watch? 

© 2017 fireflies
Creado con Webnode
¡Crea tu página web gratis! Esta página web fue creada con Webnode. Crea tu propia web gratis hoy mismo! Comenzar